Bus Bulletin Welcomes New Districts

Gordon FrobeniusWelcome New Districts

Bus Bulletin is pleased to announce that the following school districts will begin using Bus Bulletin for the 2015 – 2016 school year…

  1. School District of Indian River (Vero Beach, FL)
  2. Snoqualmie Valley School District (Snoqualmie, WA)
  3. Ethical Culture Fieldston School (New York, NY)
  4. Marlboro County School District (Bennettsville, SC)
  5. Marshall Public Schools (Marshall, MI)
  6. New Caney ISD (New Caney, TX)
  7. Natomas Unified School District (Sacramento, CA)
  8. Edmonds School District (Lynnwood, WA)
  9. Columbus City Schools (Columbus, OH)
  10. Toledo School District (Toledo, OH)
  11. West Bend School District (West Bend, WI)
  12. Prince William County Public Schools (Manassas, VA)
  13. Culpeper County Public Schools (Culpeper, VA)
  14. Franklin Pierce Schools (Tacoma, WA)
  15. Brevard Public Schools (Melbourne, FL)
  16. Lincolnshire / Prairie View School District 103 (Lincolnshire, IL)
  17. Riverdale County School (Bronx, NY)
  18. Indian Prairie School District 204 (Aurora, IL)
  19. Cajon Valley Union School District (El Cajon, CA)
  20. Griffin-Spalding County School System (Griffin, GA)
  21. Killeen Independent School District (Killeen, TX)

We want to thank these school districts for trusting us to provide important transportation notifications to their parents, students, school administrators, and district personnel.